You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Smithsonian

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Wow, I've hears do much of Smithsonian Institution and now I have a chance to see some photos as well. Thank you very much Denise! :)
Here is my entry for this week's edition of #MarketFriday https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@erikah/more-food-and-sweets-for-marketfriday
I wouldn't miss it! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @erikah! The Smithsonian is such a neat place and I am glad to live close enough to peruse through it on a regular basis.

Thank you so much for your support!

Tip! .2

You are my guardian angel Denise! I'll be always grateful for your generosity, always!!! I'm really looking forward to seeing more photos from the Smithsonian :)
Have a wonderful Sunday my dear friend! :) <3

Hi @erikah! You have received 0.2 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29