You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday dives into Bonaire

in #marketfriday4 years ago

What a breathtaking place with a lot of character. I’ve never attempted diving myself. Those scuba diving spots are epic and seem like they be worth any fears someone would have about in doing so.

Happy market Friday and have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Bonaire is a popular diving spot, without being overcrowded. It has incedible coral reefs, as a matter of fact, the entire island is made up of coral.

It was here that I saw my first flamingo colony flying overhead to their nesting place, here on the island. What a sight! I was so excited as it was a foreign sight to me.

All in all, it is a wonderful trip!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sounds like paradise. Thank you for sharing that moment. Have a great week!

🎁 Hi @enjar! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89