You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, Maine Style

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I do remember all those bird houses from your last trip there! Only thing missing to look like the ones my grandfather use to make would be some bright colored red, green, and yellow!

I can see why you love it wood has such warm and inviting feeling to it .

gardenfresh.jpg

I got to be real lazy today and skip the market. Ended up picking some missing ingredients I wanted from my garden. Parsley, oregano, and one of those two tomatoes for tonight!

Sort:  

Yes!! You have a great memory! I alway take a picture of the hundreds af birdhouses they make there. I would live to see one painted, although the natural patina of wood is gorgeous!

Smart cookie!! Brilliant thinking! The garden would be my first choice! As always, i wish you a great weekend !

#MarketFriday loves you

!tip

🎁 Hi @enjar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85