You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at Brimstone Hill Fortress, St. Kitts

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I do know that you work at warp speed! I have seen you in action many times and I always wonder if you are having Lulu comment for you while you are working.

OMG! I am just kidding! But, hey!!! Wouldn't that be funny? I thought you were fast by yourself! Add another Thug on there and wow! Oh, don't tell LuLu I called here a thug! I can not believe I said that. Poor innocent! We cannot blame her for marrying you!

How fortunate that you can take all those breaks. I used to wonder how you got so many awesome shots in the middle of the day, but, as I got to know you better, I knew they probably were relieved when you left so they could have permission to go at a snail's pace. LOL I know there is no split personality. I would have seen it by now. I have been following you around for years! YEARS, I tell you!!!

Hey! Shouldn't you be running to get the train???? BTW it is snowing here!!!! But, it will be 50 tomorrow, It is going to rain tonight. So, I can enjoy it for a moment!

Sort:  

That’s the nice snow see it enjoy it then it washes away
I don’t see any snow ❄️ In our forecast and Infact it’s finally cloudy moved back above freezing today first time this week I think and a few days in the mid 40s coming Up 😎

Of course I won’t tell Lulu I tell her most thing but that she has been slighted and called a thug she doesn’t need to know LMAO 🤣

Looking forward to nicer days and taken little walks after lunch and the occasional full or extended lunch hour breaks

On the train now toot toot

Thank you! I never want to hurt her feelings! When there is snow like this, I can take it! :)

I am looking forward to the sunshine loveliness of nicer days!

Waves Goodbye!!!

LOL her feelings would not have been hurt, she has a good sense of humor as well :)
Send some of the 50's temp our way if you can, its our Paddys Day Parade tomorrow, will see what the weather is like, but with the green covered with snow, I may well instead go out to get some shots with the new lens

We have a Parade and a Festival... trying to decide which would be photographically better and more fun? Hmmmm

Decisions! Decisions!

I am so glad you got lucky with Lulu. There is nothing better than a good partner and nothing worse than the wrong one! It's raining right now, so I may be out of luck either way.

:(

I hope it clears and you can get to one or both of them, I guess its better to have options and have to pick one than no idea what to do

Yes you are so right i had good luck finding Lulu we really do bring out the best in each other

Gosh, that is so important, you know?

I was thinking about Alex Trebek the other night and thinking about what he said about his wife. It actually made me weep. He said that he had been married to her for 29 years and his only regret about his marriage is that he hadn't met her sooner so that he could have had more time with her. The pierced a hole in my heart.

I love that man.

WOW that is so touchign and sad, funnily enough Lulu and I have said that to each other many times

Yes, but at least you get to end life with each other. What better way to go than that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07