You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cracow's Cloth Hall: a market or a temple of art? ( a lot of photos )

in #marketfriday7 years ago

This was fabulous! I love the Cloth Hall! It is one of my favorite places to pick up little gifts for everyone back home!

The carvings, the rosary beads, the amber in abundance! Oh, it is still full of wonderful charming wares! I would love to take a horse and carriage ride around the old part of town and listen to the town crier as he announces from above.

Wonderful post! Thank you!

Upped and steemed Tip!

Sort:  

How wonderful that you like my post. I am very happy to hear that you so much enjoy it. Maybe one day we will see there for a cup of coffee my wife @margaretwise would be very glad :) Greetings :) Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90