You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireworks To Usher In The Metal Rat

in #marketfriday5 years ago

You are amazing! Thank you @kaerpediem for braving the town and showing off the booth upon booth upon booth of fireworks! Wow! There are so many of them and I agree with you.

People like to stack them up so hight to get the biggest, loudest bang for their blowout New Year. I will light them off, but, I don't like to. They are dangerous and every year, they have hundreds and hundreds of people who go into the Emergency room at the hospitals because of fireworks. So, I am glad you didn't buy any!

Thank you for your time and energy to put this together! It was fun! I hope you have a great day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

That is true of the accidents
Still so many because ... I guess we think it won't happen to us
But we did buy some a couple of days later.
Mild ones like sparklers and pop-pops( the ones you throw on the floor and there's a pop) and one that I wouldn't buy again...
The one that scared me because from starting out mild, suddenly it was going off like there's no tomorrow.
But all's good and the boys did have some fun

You are most welcome, and I am so happy you enjoyed it <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84