You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Signs of the times

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh, I like your stepson and I have never met him! Anyone who likes slamming down a dog from the cart has my vote of confidence!

I truly like when you start posting signage! You pick some of the most unusual or quite unique signs and then you go to the other end of the spectrum and get every day signs and make them pop! Even Wendy's looks pretty special here. Thanks always for being such an awesome friend and never missing the challenge.

You amaze me every single day with your abilities to get so many comments done in so little time! You probably have your whole family commenting for you while you are at work!! Oh, you know I am kidding! Have a fabulous night and I am sorry I am running so late!

Thank you again for being an awesome Guide with #SteemUSA!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Well I am going to test your kind heart towards Market Friday subject matter I decided last night what my subject will be and you may well want to flag my upcoming MF post lol 😂

Ohh Mark loves the dogs I do as well but not in his league lol

It’s always a pleasure to join in Market Friday not with a post but seeing other posts and all the cool markets around the world 🌎!tip

Have a great day

Hehe! Nobody can be more flagable than me for #MarketFriday! I have stretched the limits of it so far that my own people have called me out on it! LOL

LOL Well lets see what you think on Friday I think it will become clear to you then, If I get the shots Edited and prepared in a post in Time lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22