Market Friday ( on Saturday)

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Trek through the Salvation Army store today scored me a pair of jeans and a vintage album
Can’t wait to spin the album.
Long time fan of Head East and as I recall this was a pretty good album.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I miss album art!!

Oh, now you got me angsting about some old albums! :)

I never got rid of any of the vinyl that I collected although most of it was decades after it came out. Salvation Army and Goodwill along with Sam Goody once upon a time owned it when it came to it!

Thank you for showing off your record and now you made me want to hear something old and angsty. :)

Thank you for supporting #MarkeFriday with your post in the challenge!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Thanks! I never could dump my album collection. I just keep adding to it. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know, right??? :)

🎁 Hi @andre-ager! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Reaping What You Did Not Sow Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78