Coinmarketcap 02/11/2019👎

in #marketcap5 years ago

Hello, good evening everyone, I hope we have a nice week both personally and in the world of cryptocurrencies.

I'm going to share what was the behavior of the market for today:

CMC Steemit 11-02-2019.png

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Today there was low day, which corresponds to "0.59%" but I consider it more a day of correction.

The graph of today, the market step struggling during the morning and afternoon to manage to maintain positive balance, but unfortunately at night hours under the market, I mention that today is not a big drop so in my opinion the market today was a day of correction, I hope it's a good week..

Market Capitalizations 11-02-2019.png

Graph

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

You will be able to achieve anything if your enthusiasm has no limits.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png

Serás capaz de lograr lo que sea si tú entusiasmo no tiene límites.

barra separadora sevillaespino.png


signature
Design Made to: sevillaespino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29