Dollar at 28-month Low Versus Euro as US Employment Cost Drops More Than Expected in Q2.

in #market7 years ago

In this report I go through the US economic data release on Friday July 28th, 2017. Advance Q2 GDP came out as expected but Q1 GDP was revised lower from 1.4% to 1.2%. Employment Cost Index came lower than expected at 0.5%.

Sort:  

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 5.45 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @abh12345. Vote for Aggroed!

thanks for your video and information

I hope you do a bitcoin update and your views on the upcoming bitcoin fork.

I enjoy watching your videos. I thought you would find this cryptocurrency drama series interesting. I couldn't stop watching and may be the best drama I've seen on TV since I'm on the verge of addicted to learning about bitcoin. Enjoy.

https://steemit.com/startup/@realestatecoach/amazing-crypto-currency-tv-series

@realestatecoach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87