You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Political Upheaval and Insurmountable Debt Could Trigger Hyper Inflationary Bust.

in #market7 years ago

From inside the U.S.A., there is more social interest in the upcoming football season than there is in economics or political trouble. It will take a natural disaster like an earthquake to shake us up (sorry for the pun).

Sort:  

I agree with that. I am always following economics but politics just flat out depresses me. This is a category where I feel helpless so I do not put in the time or effort.

Yes, I am also ready for college football to begin. When you live in a college town is becomes part of the cycle of your life.

Here in England the football season has just started. Football means soccer to you though.

Here is hockey season about to start, sheeple will forget about the migrants crisis here in Canada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66