Sort:  

Greetings friend of mine, this fish grow about a meter and a half, but hardly reach that size, as they die because of blindness

Just astonished. Mind you I was also astonished recently to learn that tuna were so large. It's funny, things under the ocean you usually have no concept of the size of them until you see them yourself, or someone tells you.

Except, throughout my career I have seen many creatures that have left me surprised, and not presissibly because they are so big, there are very small fish that are very interesting, the family of the gobidae and the bleny. I have many things to tell you, for me it would be a pleasure to start cultivating a better friendship with you, I like you very much and you are very generous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87