Smoking Marijuana With A Cup Of Tea/Coffee In front Of A Beautiful View....

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Most Marijuana smokers love to smoke with a tea/coffee together 

in good company and be sitting somewhere comfortable with a beautiful view.. 

Which is a great feeling....

There are so many beautiful places in the world were smokers would love to be able to freely smoke in peace 

without the worry of the police coming and arresting them for smoking,

 it is a sad fact of life that this plant is still illegal...  While tobacco remains legal...













(The images above were taken from Google Images & Twitter)


Sort:  

You got that right. I just moved from weed heaven (Colorado) to the bible belt (South Carolina) and I am scared shitless that I will lose my kids if I go back to smoking. All my weed was confiscated by the Illinoying Highwaymen Bandits on my way here in a case of obvious profiling (still have a CO plate). I am surprised they did not kidnap me as well and take my gun. Guess I got lucky. The views here are tremendous though.lol At least I got that.

I am sorry to hear what happened to you! Mind how you go :) & Yes they can't take that away from you :)

Say "NO" to drugs.

Marijuana is a medicine a plant saving the lives of many children.. Why would you say "NO" to saving lives?
Say NO to tobacco!!

why did you flag my post @zrc?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85