You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many growers we got?

in #marijuana7 years ago

I am limited on space that is why I chose auto dwarfs I do not have room to have more then 1 tent atm so I would be limited to 1 stage of growth. With autos I can have seedlings veg and flower all in one tent..

I k ow this is not ideal but for winter it is what I gotta do. Come summer i will have clones and regular plants out side.

If you got tips how to set upset fem plants I would love to

Sort:  

Just clone and put the plant into flower! Skip veg. And you can bonsai to keep it small. Never pay for "auto dwarf " seeds. But you can keep small mothers and bonsai them before putting them outside during spring.

I did I bonsai tree once, it ended up being 11 inches tall with 12 6inch buds on it and got just under 2oz off it. It's alot of fun growing em that way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82