Pressure Cooking Pot to Activate THCsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #marijuana7 years ago

Today, (November 22, 2016) I have created this video and uploaded it to YouTube under my name, Stir the Pot.

In this video, I am showing the step by step process that I take when I prepare dried "raw" cannabis and change it into its psychoactive, medicinally more active form, 9-THC.

Decarboxylation is a critical first step that needs to occur if your end goal is to produce an efficient edible, successfully.

I also demonstrate how to make a medium chain triglyceride, cannabis infused coconut oil infusion.

The infusion can be dosed by the dropper. It can be mixed into baking recipes and easily added to beverages.

It is extremely versatile to use, is portable, doesn't require refrigeration, lasts indefinitely without spoilage and is an exceptionally discrete method of medicating. 

I hope you enjoy this little tutorial and find it to be informative and useful.

I welcome your comments and invite you to follow me on my journey.

~Rebecca Ryan

Sort:  

Informed consent.... something which the governments all over care little about for all their garbage we have to put up with. I like listening to people who care about others and what they do, and who know what they are doing, keep up the good work RR.

Thanks @barrydutton!
I am trying my best to share the most current and accurate information that I can. With medical cannabis we have been under prohibition for 70+ years, so the ban on sound information is just starting to be lifted.
Due to the expense of the herb, I like people to have the skills that they need so that they can pull the most medicine out of the plant material that they can. :)

Oh and forgot to say UV and RS for you too. (:

Thank you, I greatly appreciate it.

Very cool. Upvoted.

I was waiting you to turn to the camera at the end and say, "say. my. name."

:)

Thanks so much.
I haven't made that many videos yet, so I'm still learning. Thanks for watching it. LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02