New Buds 1st of August

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

I got some green today and I found some light blue around the edges of most of the buds . It appeared to be and smoked like Blue Smurf.
We are calling it Pale Smurf, as it had a lot of white to it. I believe it is an Australian grown batch but is quite stronger than most of the weed I've had over the last 3 years in QLD.
I will post up some pictures but It was hard to capture the blue markings on a still camera.
IMG_1508
screen cap

IMG_1509
screen cap

IMG_1506
screen cap

Peace all ! Jordanbraldey

Sort:  

I think i can see some mildew on this bud's. You'r grower dont dry out it(not enough). How this weed is taste? Awful?

the photo may indicate that, but i have had light mildew on buds and also extreme mildew, but this is nothing like that, i just broke this out of the QP. I'll keep an eye on the stash though, thank you @btc.ctb

Blue smurf, blue dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30