Art Pipe & Girl Scout Cookies

in #marijuana6 years ago

Hello Steemers I want share my shopping experience at smoke shop in Los Angeles.

I went shopping for a Art Pipe I was looking for fat heavy glass.

I was excited never seen one before like this one so Colorful and long lasting never breaking impression it gave me.

Marijuana is Girl Scout Cookies

Very high thc taste fresh know as hybrid strain that is very high quality.

UPVOTE RESTEEM COMMENT

@GCLIPSE

steemit all the way.

Sort:  

I haven't broken many...I've had more than a few stolen or confiscated though

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Wow...that is beautiful. Glad you shared it. Good day.

Very beautiful! Looks like the type of thing to take you on a very long and serious spiritual journey. ^^

GSC out of a clean glass pipe, sounds very tastey!

I really like this post gclipse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66