Sort:  

It can help with inflammation and is great for the skin but for Cannabis to work properly for healing you need a higher THC content.

So it would act like a painkiller, right?

reducing inflammation can help control pain, but the Marijuana CBD oil will work better, if you take a piece of the puzzle away from the plant it doesn't work as well. Everyone is different so what didn't work for me might work for you. Hemp CBD doesn't work for to reduce pain. It's cousin does work though.

Alright, thank you very much, just my last question: I have only these hemp seeds with only 0,5% THC, what can I use them for except the skin, some reciepe? Thanks in advance, and please forgive me my newbiness! Cheers!

granola bars would be a great recipe to use hemp seeds in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47