Purple Urkle Finished ProductsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)


 photo IMG_0614_zpshgjoxk82.jpg
Finally after all the teasing! Our most popular strain for good reason! Awwwwsome flavor!

 photo IMG_0615_zpsyjtmvp4j.jpg
Close up!

 photo IMG_0618_zpsjpkam2mn.jpg
Photo's by me!

 photo dajohns1420_zpszadase8a.png
Love you guys!
-Daniel

Sort:  

Pink Hearts, Yellow Moons, Orange Stars, Green Clovers, Blue Diamonds, and Purple Horseshoes!

Grrrr that looks so good. I need more purples in my life! Thanks for posting. I was waiting! have a good day yo!

Thanks! Have a great day yourself!

Wow! All and any color you could ever ask for.

I like it because it reminds me of old school GDP and it seems hard to find those flavors nowadays. At least in AZ it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85