You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a difference between Hemp CBD and Marijuana CBD

in #marijuana7 years ago

Much Yunks have been given!

Great blog, I too am very much into the medical
Side of cannabis.

I have done 100's of hours of research due to my mothers sickness and her cancers.

So many people are fooled into purchasing CBD oil from hemp for the wrong reasons.

I've tried my best to do my due diligence as well and inform those I know about the differences and benefits to each type of oils and what types of CBD are for what symptoms.

Major Up-Yunks to you my friend!

Sort:  

You would have been sitting through that like I was then. My cousin works for the company that is the only reason I didn't speak out and call the doctor out that was making such claims.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47