You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marijuana germinated from seed, and growing indoors under 'cheap lighting'

@craigcryptotoken I like the play on words in your name sounds like your smoking crypto. I grew a bunch of plants around my pond a few years back and the fish and pond took care of all I just let nature do its thing. Funny thing is they blended in to the other plants and no one noticed them between the other plants growing.
Thank you for this post I am now following everyone who replied as I am always looking for more 420 friends.
Creativity flows in the waves of now
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Wilhelm Vaughn Strader
#allowistic art for your voting pleasures

Sort:  

Lol i should change my name to that. I want to plant tons on the sides if local rivers. . Problem they are all so polluted surely that would poison the oil?

Canada is going to be covered in volunteers when they make it fully legal there I would plant in nature if I did not live in the desert.

Is a play that volunteers to grow in the wild, set them free let them grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81