Toking with a Mage [New pipe from @cryptocameo's giveaway contest] Ep. 4

in #marijuana8 years ago

It's been nearly five years since I've owned a pipe that I could officially call my own. Over the years I've had people let me borrow pipes, but mostly my ex was purchasing the pipes while we lived together.

The pipe that I have been using up to this point in time came into my possession in a peculiar way. I was out at Oregon Country Fair this year vending in Darling Reunion campground. I went out to enjoy the night and came back the next morning, and as I approached the table one of the other vendors hands me a pipe and says, "here's your pipe." I looked at her and told her that it was not my pipe, but that I would hold onto it until the rightful owner was found. Alas, the owner still has not been found, and it is still not my pipe.

HOWEVER (comma)

I went to my mailbox today and found a package tucked away nice and neat. I opened it and found the prize from @cryptocameo's giveaway contest waiting inside.

I feel beyond elated, beyond eccstatic, and am overwhelmed with joy to have this new pipe in my possession, a pipe I can finally call my own. Thank you infinitely from the depths of my being, @cryptocameo. I think your contests and giveaways are a beautiful addition to our community.

Enjoy this awesome episode of Toking with a Mage!

Make sure you follow @crytpocameo for future contests, articles on his productions, and in depth information on his crafts.

LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
High Priest, Temple of Appled Thought
Alchemist for Trades

If you enjoyed this post, feel free to follow me and check out a few [others](https://steemit.com/poetry/@alchemage/spiritvs-magvm-et-sonvs-infinitas-the-spirit-of-the-mage-and-the-sound-of-infinity-original-spoken-word-video!

Join us in our Minnows Unite Chat for any of your questions, chat with other members, and gain the support of other great authors.
https://steemit.chat/channel/minnowsunite

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82