You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago

I appreciate countless people who have helped me along my Steem journey, but since rules are rules I will highlight two.

@reddust


I was blessed to stumble upon @reddust's blog early in my Steem journey. What attracted me most to her blog (and what she excels at to this day) is that she engages the people who stop by her posts.

Early on I decided that I want to engage others like @reddust. I wanted to show people that I valued their comments with sincere replies and upvotes.

To this day, I can not imagine how a single Steem user impacted my trajectory as much as @reddust. We don't see each other as often as we did in the early days, but her example made a difference for me and I want to do the same for others.

@el-nailul


I am blessed to have made some Indonesian friends since joining the Steem community. This is important to me because of living in #Indonesia for more than 10 years.

I really appreciate @el-nailul's tenacity. He keeps pressing forward despite the challenges. He could have called it quiets so many times, but he keeps trying harder and harder. He writes great content and he connects well with other people.

I appreciate him because he is working towards a goal and he is not letting anything stop him from reaching that goal.

Sort:  

Thanks for joining, @sumatranate .
I'm happy you've come across Steemians who have had such an impact on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25