You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Out Of SteemIt Blog Post Ideas? Problem Solved!

in #mapsters6 years ago (edited)

I looked up the song, but couldn’t really figure out what you meant.
But thanks ;0)

Anyway, i will probably not use it in the form as it is, nut it’s like i stated in
My comment to @lynncoyle1: all that is handed are different thpes of approach. If I ‘train’ myself in those that are uncommon to me, I’ll in the end have a way bigger arsenal I can use when trying to give people information

Still, I think it might be an interesting experience to try it out for a week or so, to see what happens. There are a couple of things on that list that would seldom pop up in my mind. I always think :”tutorial!”, or “list!”, ‘cos those are the things I’m used to. I guess it wouldn’t hurt to make some of the other ways of giving information part of me too, so I can use them/think of them when I need to (creating infographics, for example is fun. But I keep forgetting I could make one for a change, instead of trying to explain with words. If I ‘train’ myself a couple of times, then next time I need to for example explain curation rewards* the idea to create an infographic would come naturally to me and I wouldn’t be stuck writing a 4000-word article no one would understand a word of.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48