You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6SBD Steem-Bounty: Help Me Find The Quiz App I Need For My Next Educational Game

in #mapsters6 years ago

The Thing you are looking for is Kahoot. My Girlfreind is going to be a teacheer and she used this app a feew weeks before and she was very happy. i tried her kahoot quiz by myself and hat a lot of fun :)
I hope i could help you!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip. I know about Kahoot from back in my teaching days, but never tried it. I’ll definitely check it out!

Its really good. i like it :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.553 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.552 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.001 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48