Fertility rates in European countries (number of children per woman) - - Map made by @mapsfeed - #eu

in #maps6 years ago

Fertility rates in European countries (number of children per woman)

Map made by @mapsfeed

#europe #children #fertility #kids #population #birth #map

kids,birth,children,europe,map,population,fertility

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Sort:  

Hi @tendencia, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @mapsfeed doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @maseed ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30