Total value of wine exports by country in 2016 - - - source: howmuch.net - #economy #import #export

in #maps6 years ago

Total value of wine exports by country in 2016

source: howmuch.net

#economy #import #export #trade #wine #country #info #fact #geography #france #italy #spain #usa #germany #australia #portugal #uk #hongkong #argentina #chile #information #alcohol #ecology #grape #drink

import,portugal,uk,geography,info,drink,ecology,usa,chile,italy,hongkong,fact,economy,wine,country,export,germany,alcohol,argentina,australia,information,france,grape,trade,spain

This is one of the last photos I have uploaded to instagram recently! I hope you like it. I have also used the tags that I have used :)

It's amazing Political and Economic Graphs! I hope You enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89