Mango to Mangos Everywhere Mangos (Organic)

in #mango6 years ago

These days mangos are available everywhere in India. Mango season will end soon hence market is on pick. However there are only carbides ripen mangos are available in market for us with high price.
Ripen mangos are very sweet so people are ready to eat it anyhow.

Organic mangos are available only for gardener of mangos or relative of gardener. Actually gardener sells raw or half naturally ripen mangos to merchants and merchants use carbide chemicals so that mangos can ripen quickly.

After all i had opportunity to eat only 100% organic and naturally ripen mangos just few days ago when i was in my travel. I eaten naturally ripen mangos in huge quantities continue three days twice a day. I have my own small mango garden in my village and larger garden in my law yard. I was two days in law house and one day in my village.

First day in my law house i eat only mangos in breakfast and lunch. I knew i will not have same mango in cities anymore so eaten sufficiently LoL 😂.

Just below you will have four image as Collage:

image

In above image you can see my naughty nephew is busy to pluck the mangos. He also likes mango too much. He is young farmer 👩‍🌾. His photo been clicked by his father.

I have captured all mangos with tree so please have a look at those:

image

It was 6:30 am when i was picking mangos just down the tree which was fallen itself on earth. You can see in my palm.

Some are in tree and looks like as :

image


image


image


image


After collecting of ripen mangos i cleaned dusts in a deep port using water.

image

I eaten these all in my breakfast and lunch.

Have a sweet mangos to all of you.

Thanks in advance for all !!

@face2face



Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 75% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-21T12:50:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 576.75/200.00
Total Photos: 94
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very Nice post! i like mango

@face2face you can courier me, thanks in advance! 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13