Mandela Effect (Knight Rider) Where Was KITT's Voice Box Located On The Show? Please Vote #199

in #mandelaeffect6 years ago

When I was growing up one of my favorite shows was Knight Rider. I always remember the KITT voice box being in the center of the car but in the reality it has always been behind the steering wheel.

Sort:  

I remember KITT being in the centre console too!. I was addicted to that show when I was younger.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

I remember it very strongly in the center council.
I haven't watched TV recently, so I never even heard it was behind the steering wheel. I guess if I started rewatching I would get freaked out.

Probably, all the old shows show Michael talking to the center council before showing KITT respond. I don't understand why he always looked there to talk to KITT if KITTS voice box was always behind the steering wheel.

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

What blows my mind the most is that he's actually looking in the center when talking to KITT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11