Mandela Effect and Vaccines

in #mandelaeffect6 years ago

I made a poll on the forum I used to belong to that showed nearly 85% of us have at least one mandela effect. For a long time people have been trying to find the common thread of us that see things as 'changed'. I think I found it. I have never heard anyone else mention it, so I record it in the blockchain for posterity. I mentioned it first in the thread I created on GLP which I was bullied out of and my thread has since been deleted (see earlier posts)

All of the people I asked had this in common: no vaccines in the last ten years or more. So, if you are mandela affected- have you had a vaccine lately? It doesn't mean that everyone that is vaccine free sees these effects of course, but of the ones that do see it, vaccine avoidance is the common thread.

Sort:  

You are right about the nano particles. I was forced to take tresiba, and ditch my insulin pump. A few weeks later I had a stroke and heart attack in my sleep. When people are trying to silence you- you struck a nerve. When someone says " Now is not a good time to talk about this"- - Its actually the BEST time- because they know yo are about to blow the lid off something and knock over their apple cart. Have you ever heard of the georgia guide stones?

this movie, "Embers" is what I think this path leads to. People with no capacity for memory, living in the present moment. It would explain the underground bunkers. http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3503460/?ref_=fn_al_tt_2 the tagline, "After a global neurological epidemic, those who remain search for meaning and connection in a world without memory. "

How do I get this seen? It seems no one is seeing my posts, though I have followers. I wish I understood all this better. I would transfer or whatever is necessary to have this be seen by everyone. This is important. To me it is proof that they are hiding some sort of memory nano particle in the vaccines and those that are getting them are just believing everything and are unable to remember reality. It is a better explanation than time travel, because it is reversible and preventable. Just resist the vaccine poisoning.

Most of your followers are probably people who have followed thousands of people, hoping to get followed back. Most aren't interested in what you have to say and/or don't see your posts because they have followed thousands and can't keep up. Many of them are dead followers who are no longer involved on Steemit.

I usually check the vaccines tag regularly, but have been busy lately.
I haven't voted on this one though because I don't know what the Mandela affect is and you haven't explained it, so I moved on. I did just give you previous vaccine post, that I just saw a bit ago, a nice vote.

There are so many people posting on Steemit, that new people's posts get lost in the mix.
What you need to do is interact with other people here, people that you have some things in common with, and give meaningful comments on their posts. They may decide to follow you back if they like what you have to say, (but don't ask them to follow you or that is considered spam).

You will slowly grow your following.
If you were to post all of your best work that takes huge effort, before you have gained a following, you will waste it on very few views.

So the answer is ... network ... comment ... find a community of people that you relate to ... write a quality post once in a while ... respond to anyone who leaves a comment on your post ... read other people's posts ... comment ... continue

thank you for your reply. I may be different than most for I am not really trying to make money, just have other peers online that I can chat with, to share truth. If it makes money too, that is okay. If you are unfamiliar with the mandela effect, it would not apply to you is why I did not explain. I appreciate what you have done for me by telling me these things. Thank you.

I am finding myself spending more time here. I will keep working to understand how it all works.

this is good, though I have researched GG before. I like his voice.

oh and I am asking to figure out how to transfer whatever I have got transfer to have the power to promote. I just don't understand enough of the lingo in the wallet area. I tried to buy some to promote it and it wanted me to pay in currencies I do not hold lol... But it doesn't matter anyway perhaps. I will just keep telling others of the dangers of vaccines as I have been and that will help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14