A SUCCINCT TRIBUTE TO @SURFYOGI AS MY #MANCRUSHMONDAY

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

It's another time to tell the whole steemit community who my MANCRUSHMONDAY is, a wonderful initiative by @gee1.

On this day, I present @surfyogi as my #mancrushmonday.

IMG_20180409_194328_801.jpg
Cheers!!!!

HOW I KNOW @SURFYOGI

As a steemit addict exploring and doing my early morning routine of checking through the latest on the platform, I found out a newly created account solely for the promotion of nice and quality contents from the shores of Africa and showcasing them for rest of the world to see and appreciate Africans. The account was named @wafrica. I checked through and I discovered the brain behind that awesome initiative.
IMG_20180408_054104_477.jpg

And it was @SURFYOGI, the man I'm crushing on today.

IMG_20180409_184434_839.jpg
As an African and a Nigerian, I so much appreciate his gesture and I followed him to get updates on his posts. I dug a little deeper to know more about this great personality and I discovered that he's the brain behind another tag called "ARTZONE", a tag for promoting art and related posts.
IMG_20180408_053907_300.jpg
Getting to know more about him through his posts and posts written by other steemians to pay tribute to him was overwhelming. I was astounded by his landmarks and the lives he has impacted through is meritorious conduct of goodwill.
IMG_20180409_184358_574.jpg

He's a man of the people, a whale with a heart that help the minnows

MY EXPERIENCE

I started to use the tags "artzone and wafrica" after getting to know them and I cannot but say that they are actually living up to expectations. A daily and weekly rewards from these two condensers are notable. Both tags has been the reason why I've stopped having 0.00 earning from my posts. I always have that confidence that I will earn upvotes from these two come what may. They are source of encouragement to me. And this cannot be without the generous attribute and foresight of my #mancrushmonday, @surfyogi, to appreciate anyone that deem it fit to use the tags and also to help promote nice and related contents by any who uses the tags.
Also, upvotes from @surfyogi himself is praiseworthy. I would have been left debased with no reward from my posts but timely intervention of @surfyogi to upvote is comforting. I cannot thank him enough for contributing to this level I am on steemit today. I say he's God's sent.
Furthermore, @surfyogi is a man whose comments are not only triggering but motivating to do more. Whenever he comments, there is always a lesson to learn. He's just built to help others get better.

MY RESOLUTION

IMG_20180408_053054_154.jpg
@surfyogi is a man of vision who is ready to give his best to actualize his dreams, this is seen in his @wafrica and @artzone
@surfyogi is a man of wisdom who is ready to use his wisdom not only for to his advantage but to help others grow and get better
@surfyogi is a generous and kindhearted man who is everything ready to give whatever he has to help others
@surfyogi is indeed humane and accommodating who is never bias nor show favoritism. He choose people who fit in for the task at hand without nepotism.
@surfyogi is a skillful writer who show a mind-blowing dexterity whenever he writes. He's always explicit in his posts.

MY WISH

IMG_20180409_184412_100.jpg
I so much appreciate the man @surfyogi and his awesome personality and I wish he remains available to showcase all these reputable attributes and many more in continuum.
I wish @surfyogi the very best in all his endeavors
I wish @surfyogi success in all attempts
I wish @surfyogi sound health and long life.
May he continue to remain relevant

And to the whole steemit community, i submit that @surfyogi deserves all hypes, recommendations, recognitions and tributes. He's more than deserving my #mancrushmonday
@surfyogi
@wafrica
@artzone
@youngajii
#mancrushmonday

P.S. the #mancrushmonday is an initiative of @gee1 and if you wish to join, you can follow this link
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/7kqehx-fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

pretty hard not to upvote that.. omg
Thank you MzJoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27