Management

in #management4 years ago

07-22-27-images.jpg

The world is getting smaller, and the value of time is increasing. People want to get more in a short time. And considering these things, eRiki has organized a training course in a very short time. Today's topic is management or management. In this course you will be taught the basics of management in just five minutes with practical examples.

Story 1

Dad was in the bath, mom was in the kitchen and the boy was watching TV. At that time the doorbell rang. The boy ran to the door and saw Karim Sahib standing next to him.

Before the boy could say anything, Karim said, "I will give you that money, if you raise your ear three times."

The wise boy started to lift his ear without thinking for a while, saying that every time I got up, he would say 4 rupees.

At the end, Karim Sahib left the note with the boy's money and left.

Dad came out of the bathroom and asked, "Who was at the door?"

'Karim Sahib next door,' replied the boy.

"O," said father, "what gave me that money?"

The subject of education

Do not hide your lending information from shareholders. It will protect you from many unwanted events.

Story 2

The salesman, office clerk and manager were having lunch. On the way, they found an old lamp.

The monster came out to rub it.

The monster said, 'I will fulfill one of your wishes.'

'I'm first! I was before! 'Said the office clerk,' I want to go to the Bahamas, where there is no other thought, no work. '

'Fu ... !!' He left.

'Then I am! Then I said! 'The salesman said,' I want to go to Miami Beach, where I can just relax.
07-22-41-sales-management.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14