Malaysia is STUNNING (Part V)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #malaysia5 years ago (edited)

I’ve been fortunate enough to visit many countries across the world, but Malaysia really does continue to impress me with a number of things:

  • the ease of travel & public transport across the country
  • the low cost of doing so
  • the friendliness of its people

And finally...

  • it’s natural beauty

I’ve been to rainforests in Peru and skied the mountains of Europe, but Malaysia is quite possibly my favourite country of all for its combination of all of the above and more.

Here is just one quick screenshot of a long-tailed macaque monkey caught unaware on a river cruise on the Kinabatangan river, as just one example.

More content to come

Given I’m blogging on-the-go (without a laptop), I’m only able to upload one photo at a time via @partiko, and videos aren’t possible for me either at the moment.

That being said, I hope to document the journey in full on my return (with longer articles and videos made for D.Tube), so stay tuned and keep in touch for more on-the-go updates until then.

Peace

Franck / @goodwithtravels

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=goodwithtravels
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=malaysia-is-stunning-part-v-dgjpscdj


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07