You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is money making happiness ??

in #making7 years ago (edited)

I thing freedom is making happiness over money at all time. The only time in my life where I have been very focused on earning money, when I got the opportunity gain a magnificent amount of personal freedom within a short timespand. Just piling money for the sake of money, have never had my interest. The time spend on earning that money have always had to be connected with freedom. Which means that I would rather have a pasport full up with stamps, than a pArticular house, standard, car etc.
You don't need to be a millionair to be economically independent, but you need to focus your attention on gaining the conciousness to uptain such goal.
Great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87