Smile for the picture...

in #makemesmile5 years ago (edited)

Hi! Smile for the picture!

I was at the park with my child and nephews... I want to take a photo to the tree bark... when I look up... there is she comes....

This side it is my best side... 😁

Photo info
Author Tahiaarq
Camera Samsung Galaxy J8
Location Parque Negra Hipolita Valencia, Venezuela

Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's cute, nice capture.

Posted using Partiko Android

@felt.buzz tweet brought me here @tahiaarq.
You do good and good to have seen this post of tge squirrel. Thank you for sharing

Thank you so much I am glad you enjoy my post

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG! This is so cute! Thanks for sharing your SMILE with us!
!tip

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @tahiaarq! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @elizacheng!

@elizacheng wrote lately about: Monochromemonday Feel free to follow @elizacheng if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10