Make Me Smile Week 4 - Late Night Indomee!

in #makemesmile6 years ago (edited)

What makes me smile? A bowl of indomee in the middle of the night of course! I know it's the most unhealthy and fattening thing to be smiling about but hey who doesn't love this junk? From where I come from, there's a jingle that sounds like this. 'Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday indomee. Everyday indomee' LOL! If I'm not mistaken, I think they even mention about having Indomee for breakfast, lunch, ​and dinner. I remember when I was young, my mom only let me eat this once a month! So once I came to Malaysia to futher my studies, I had this until I was so sick of it. :D

0cf61368-1dbf-4d94-b06d-352e8baea711.jpg

Ok, I'm very bad at taking food photos and my pan decided to fail on me with that telur mata (sunny side up) but this definitely reminded me of college days. Bon appetite!

Banner Steem-Music (1000x400).jpg

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Sort:  

I haven't been eating Indomee for quite sometime now... I should make myself indomee for lunch sometime... :D

all it takes is a trigger. hahaha!

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Tempted to have one during my stay but we seemed to overeat our every dinner.

See u tomorrow! We are going to overeat again! haahhaa

Food brings smiles :) Thanks for sharing. Have you heard about the changes to the #dailyfoodphotography tag? You can read about the new contest here. Keep posting food photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46