You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make It Healthy Project: A Brief Introduction

in #makeithealthy6 years ago

Welcome back! I've started posting again as well, and hopefully will be able to sustain about three posts a week on an ongoing basis. Are you envisaging makeithealthy being in the title, or can I go back and add the tag to some of my recent posts? I love your choice of title, because it encompasses whatever each person considers healthy. No judgement!

Sort:  

Hey there @kiwideb! Great to see you're back too :-) It's really hard finding time to post frequently isn't it? We can only do what we can do!

Feel free to use the #makeithealthy tag, and also 'Make It Healthy' in your titles too... However you want to use the words is absolutely fine by me! The more healthy stuff we get out into the world the better, and I'm not one for being possessive about things :-) Thanks so much for stopping by and your encouraging words... It's hard to get back into the swing of things after time of absence, as you likely know yourself! So I will make sure to regularly check the #makeithealthy posts people do and upvote, re-steem etc. Cheers Deb, see you around plenty now I hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71