Today I found out

in #maillast year

My family is stealing my personal mail items from the mailbox at the house in order to block me from having mail correspondence and being able to protect myself from their attacks.

When I report it the police don't take me seriously because my family is spreading lies about the soundness of my mind.

I depend on these letters to protect myself and my health.

I am missing more than 5 pieces of mail over the last month. Some of it is a very private thing and i need these items for my basic living needs and survival. Some of the mail has to do with access to my bank. Aces to my own money. They are blocking me from getting these mail pieces.

missing mail.png

Sort:  

Sorry to hear this. Holiday time can be rough for a lot of families. Stay safe. And get out of there.

Praying for you. The Lord always sends help. We have to use our intelligence as best we can. How about contacting an abuse hotline? If you are in US and can use your phone 800-799-7233. If not there is help online also.. https://www.thehotline.org/ Holiday time there is a lot more crime and abuse going on. Stay safe. Hare Krishna.

hai @voidsoul apa kabar, terimaksih kasih banyak atas informasi nya bapak😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16