✧・゚:* Love & Blessing to All the Magical Beings out there! 🌎 🙌🏻 🔮 *:・゚✧

in #magick4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you are well and enjoying the simple pleasures of life (which always end up being the best).

It is now 1 year since I stopped coming to Steemit. The silence and the lack of a community with common interests made me gradually lose interest in this platform.

Today I happened to be cleaning the computer and I found traces of the time I started creating posts here. So I decided to drop a few lines here.

How is everyone, and how is Steemit?

In the space of a year, I had a couple of changes in my way of life. I became a farmer, AH ... I started to plant my own food and the herbs that I use in my magic rituals. I also created a blog where I write whenever I can.

I share here a Thoth tarot card with a message and I hope this post finds you well, motivated, and enjoying yourself.

99395774_552945898737800_1257258599667728384_n.jpg

✨Two of Disks - The Lord of Change ✨

The way we perceive the world is based on a complicated network of invisible triggers and associations. Disks are an earthy suit, covering material life occurrences, and the manifest Universe. The Two of Disks warns that change has become imperative, and it’s ready to sweep away stagnation. All that is is constantly changing, growing, expanding... we are a work in progress, and in order to evolve, one must be receptive to change.

Do not believe in everything that is imposed, not even personal impositions, because to discover other realms, within and without, it is necessary to unlearn what it's taken for granted and apply the knowledge acquired into our daily lives, drawing our own conclusions about the world around us, and the self. There are no results but eternal processes. To live life fully, change, be vulnerable, and open-hearted. Allow celebration, acceptance, and joy to accompany the changes in life ... and get so much more out of everything.

The Lord of Change invites us to figure out how to teach ourselves new ways of thinking.

How is thought created? Where thoughts come from?

“Whoever seeks higher knowledge must create it for himself. He must instill it into his soul. It cannot be done by study; it can only be done through life.” Rudolf Steiner . . . .

✧・゚:* 🌎 🙌🏻 🔮 *:・゚✧

Love & Blessing to All the Magical Beings out there!

#lifeisgood #thothtarot #cardoftheweek #evolution #changeyourmindset #witchylife #practicalmagic #mindpower #tarotlover #pagan #polarityandduality #antroposophy #tarotcard #tarotista #beginnerwitch #rituals #witchlife #modernwitch #greenwitch #occult #occultism #blogger

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76