You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro Thursday

Denise, I always love coming to your area of the Steemit Universe as you are always so positive. I still have to answer your last response ~ But once again it's my bedtime. Will visit again tomorrow. Have a beautiful day when the sun rises for you.

AND I absolutely LOVE this image. As you say we don't see the beauty of the detail that's there, till we are on top of it. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Ally! @allyinspirit Don't worry about answering. I know that there are some that I just don't get to and I think this is better to move forward on another than try to keep keeping up. I would be so behind it wouldn't be funny.

I was angsting about it too much and so decided I would do what I could and move on otherwise this would not be a positive experience, always running behind! XOXO

Thank you for being such a positive force on here! It is people like you that make me want to come back!

!tip

🎁 Hi @allyinspirit! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83