Sort:  

Try liberty caps - around 50 or so cos they are pretty small - it's a truly spiritual experience - lasts about 4-5 hours - puts your whole life in perspective within the multiverse ;)

Cool. I have friends who are professionals but i never really got that far on em. Just dreamish.

I don't eat fungus so cannot tell yo. Apparently not intoxicating, meal mushrooms.

Doesn't matter - fresh or dried - stick them on a toasted bacon sandwich - aaah bacon :) make sure there aren't any clear plastic bags around, or you will be staring at it for a couple of hours LOL.

I think I am too uneducated in the types of toadstools around here to be game trying out any. If I had a reliable source, it might be a different matter, but one day, maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47