MacroPhotography Contest Entry "Azalea Stamens"

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

macrophotography nature flower sunscape.jpg

I love taking photos of the flowers and capturing a good macro photo is challenging at times. Here is my entry for this week. Enjoy!
Thank you to @juliank for creating this #macrophotography contest for all of us to enjoy.

See the rules:https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/adding-37-photography-categories-earn-daily-upvotes-and-xp-by-sharing-and-tagging-your-photography

Camera: Pentax K-x 300mm lens ISO 1600 f/6 New York
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Beautiful photography ..very vibrant colours ..

Being enveloped by that soft fragrance @sunscape lovely shot.

Alpha V1.0
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.0 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5 (not yet working)
Multiplier: 1.0 (not yet working)

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 2.0 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Created and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow I love this shot. It reminds me of when I use the focus zoom on the microscope and the background is blurry but the protrusions are more visible. I love how the macro and micro world's are parallel. If you would like to see photography from my travels check out my blog! I'm very new to steem and would appreciate the support as I get started :)

Thank you very much, I appreciate your comment and you stopping in. Welcome to the steemit platform @mangosinspace(44)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85