So I just found out that it is Macro Thrusday!

Thanks to @drobinson,

 I stumbled across @juliank's daily photography challenges and learned that today's categories are macro photography and colorful photography!


So without further ado, here is my entry to today's #Macrochallenge!



Huge shout out to @juliank and @photocontests for putting on this super fun challenge!







Make sure to watch for todays's Holi-art!

Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.


Sort:  

That's a COOL one!!

I simply loved your shot, please share details under which you took the shot, I am a beginner photographer, please check my last 2 posts of macro shots and share your feedback so that I can improve on my skills, my userid is @varun1712, your feedback will be much appreciated

Glad you like it, @varun1712....but I'll be honest, if I tell you my secrets, you may laugh.
I took this picture with my cellphone using an LED desk lamp and a clip on macro lens. :D

well, that is simplicity at its best

the shoutout is deserved : ) hope you check mine out too!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 3/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 21:49:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 8.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Absolutely you are great ..You are really super hero of steemit media ...You have special power of photography system as though you are great .In every time I follow you so much ...
Give upvoted and do resteemited properly..
Thanks for sharing your important blog ..

This is my first time getting to know you. On going through your fantastic profile. I got to see the beauty of photography. I love it. I think i should have a doubt than to give a follow up an get in contact with your nice posts.

Very good game of lights and shades, nice shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87