Welcome to the 😱HORROR FROM THE FOREST😱 the GAME Round 6 (Win 5SBD in less than 48h)

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Hellooo

As a macro photographer, I CHALLENGE YOU, to play a game with me. It's a fun way, to inspire EVERYBODY, to step up their macro photography. The theme of the game is known from the title. Yes, HORROR.
The challenge is, to shoot a better macro then ME and everybody else. Can YOU?

              How to play

Every Sunday, I will post a HORROR FROM THE FOREST GAME, with a macro photo.
All you have to do to participate in the game:

-Follow me Upvote (100%) this post
-Resteem it
-Publish your macro photo in THIS post and write: CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

          Rules
  1. You can only post original work (maybe I will ask you for proof)

  2. You can only post 1 photo

  3. We are here to motivate each other, not to discourage one another!

  4. Starts NOW and ENDS 00:00 (16.7.2018) EU time-Berlin I will announce the winner tomorrow.

                 Price
    

-Place 2.5SBD Will choose @marjanko
-Place 2.5SBD Will help me choose the public
-Every photograph will get my 25% upvote

I will choose the winner, 2 place will help me choose the public.

          Lets play and good luck

Let me kick it off with this photo.

"Come closer" Zoom in, if you dare?!
DSC07348_HDR.jpeg

"Maybe another time"
DSC07299_HDR.jpeg

Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony 90mm G OSS
Set: F3.2/shutter 1/160 / Iso 100
Light: Ex.Flash & 1x led light

Hit me with your best shot: @sallybeth23 @witzbold @youhavewings @dreimaldad @mayapuppy @nelinoeva @edguci @morous70 @ileana56 @adibiqbal @anikearn @jjprac @shawmeow @himalayanwomb

Good luck to you all and everybody else. Have fun!
Yours truly, @marjanko

Sort:  

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED - I caught this guy with a big open blood stained mouth as he finished a meal leaving only an antenna behind on the floor!

423898DC-D1D5-4C47-AB20-6C185907F390.jpeg

Awesome shoot, like always my dear friend!!! I love it!!! Face, colour, position 😍🤗👏👌💚
Good luck @sallybeth23!!!

Merci beaucoup @flamingirl🌈🦋🌴💛

Good one @sallybath23 🤗 love the face🤘

Thanks very much 😍

Thanks very much 😍 @marjanko how come you always spell my name wrong/ always different.

@marjanko😹😹😹😹😇

What an incredible face - brilliant shot Sallybeth!

What a monster! Great shot at the right time.

This shot is a perfect fit for this challenge @sallybeth23! Great entry :D

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED
20180628_091053.jpg

😱🤗 amazing focus🔥

Thank you 😊💚

Realy good timing👌

Thanks for always giving us the tips 😺 it's very helpful 😻

More tips will come in the future 🤘

😱😱😱 thank you very very very much 😻💚💚💚💚

Really good picture too!!! 👏
What kind of spider is it?
Thanks @marjanko for this nice contest!
🔝👌😊

Thank you very much @flamingirl 😍😍
It is Argiope aurantia or simply known as yellow black spider 😊💚💚

@flamingirl, love that you are supporting this game 🤗 I appreciate it.
As you can see in my previous post I got a little surprise for you.🤗🤗🤗 Did you see it? 😋

Game over AND NEXT GAME 22.7.2018

First, thanks you all, for taking part of my first game and congratulate all the winners. Hope you enjoy it and are a little bit more motivated, to go and shoot for the next Sunday HORROR FROM THE FOREST Round 7

Here is my absolute winner: @nelinoeva / Congratulations

2.Place @sallybeth23 / Congratulations

All participants, will I tag in the next game, so they will get a notification when the game is on. If you didn't participate in this contest and what to get a tag/notification for the next game write under this post: @marjanko TAG me, for the next game.

NEXT GAME 22.7.2018
Participants who will compete:
@sallybeth23 @shawmeow @ileana56 @mayapuppy @adibiqbal @nelinoeva @edguci @febemarie25 @annabel1122 @mrf @wilczur

Hope to see you next Sunday!
Yours truly, @marjanko
76127470-A24D-4651-88D1-49CCD2E221DA.jpeg

Congratulations @nelinoeva And thanks @marjanko ... see you all next week
🌈💛🦋🌴❤️

Thank you @sallybeth23 and congratulations.😀❤
Your photos are always amazing and outstanding!

Wow, what a thrill! Thanks a million @marjanko.
Much, much appreciated! 😀

@nelinoeva You deserve it 👊 amazing job 👌

Congratulation 😊

Challenge accepted. I see you!
DSC_02852.jpg
*Click on image to view how scary I am! *
Camera: Nikon D5200
Lens: Sigma 105mm f/2.8 EX DG OS HSM Macro
Settings: f/11, 1/320sec, ISO 100

I like your jumping spider. Nice timing 😊

Thank you!This guy was in my mint pot. I think it liked the mint because was very nice and let me take a picture!😀

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED.
DSC_1047.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED


IMG_20180715_121132.jpg


  Oppo f1+ macro lens was used

I found this tiny jumping spider was having breakfast in my backyard this morning.


   Big thanks for @marjanko

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

Got to say it was not easy with one hand holding cone of melting ice cream and trying to focus with the other with the smartphone. 😀

LRM_EXPORT_20180713_204330.jpg

what a face... good shot

Thank you very much!😀

😱 true horror face 👌

Thanks a million! 😀

You are wellcome 🤗

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Wow...amazing and dangerous

Scary.....😲

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED
I found this when I was on my backyard.
20180715_074252.jpg

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED !
I caught this on my garden
(height:160)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83