Original Content : Green locust

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image
photo taken by @marconah


HI EVERYONE

Here are three photo macrophotography locusts that I managed to capture with the camera, when someone held it, we found this locust on the green grass growing in front of the house, my friend then took this locust. You can see how someone's fingers look really big, I take photos by adding macro lens, so that these two objects look very clearly.


I just told you to enjoy locust images, ignore fingers that look dirty, you have to understand them.😂


image
photo taken by @marconah


When I was a kid, I often consumed this locust as food, now no longer, in Aceh there are several places that provide baked locust, maybe if you find it you will definitely try it.

Hopefully you will enjoy some of the words that I have compiled in this post.


If you like my work do not hesitate to support, vote, comment, and resteem.

Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
By @marconah
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

Why it doesnt fly away? Normally they always go away if we try to touch

We caught it very carefully😂

;D now i know why

😂

beautiful creature!

Thanks 😂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99