You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Prague is Calling Your Name!

Many years ago, during my study I was in Prague. I can remember the church on the Square, and every hour a carroussel came out of the tower...
There was also the golden bridge as far as I remember, and when crossing the river we where able to visit a castle.
Long long time ago.... bring back memories

Sort:  

I don't know if this is the church you are talking about but it was absolutely captivating. I was hardly aware of the fact that I was dragging my suitcase through cobblestone streets. Happy memories were made in this incredible city, for sure!

Thanks for your comment!

File_002(19).jpeg

Yes, I think so, it was indeed very special it was for me somewhere 1993 ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48