What's your favorite season?

Do you have just one?

IMG_4564 (2).JPG

For me, I think there I things I like about each season.
In the summer I love camping on the beach, barbecuing with friends and cooling off in the ocean.
Come fall, the cool winds and crisp air bring a pleasure to my senses as well as the changing leaves.
Winter, not on top of my list but it depends where I am. Sitting by the fire on a cold winter day brings me such a great sense of peace and comfort. A fresh white snow brings quiet to the world around you as you can look out the window at all that glistens in the sun.
Spring is a sense of relief from the cold windy days. Life is abundant once again. Flowers blooming, birds chirping, the mountains become green again and you know summer is just around the corner. So do I have a favorite season? Perhaps it is fall. :) What's yours and why?

IMG_4126 (2).JPG

shot with canon rebel xs 60mm

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-11T00:30:06
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1315.10/1600.00
Total Photos: 151
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

These are graceful and incredible!

Thank you for the kind words

Simply beautiful.

Summer here in Canada... and then fall and winter and then Spring. I like them all actually

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nothing wrong with loving them all :) Then life is good

Every season except summer. Hate the heat, sweat, dust and bugs.
All the rest is awesome for the same reasons you mentioned :) And I love snow! :))

:) yea, dust was brutal here in Korea this year. More of a spring occurrence though :/ but lasted too long into summer this time around

Congratulations @eyeofthemind! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The water drop shot is beautiful - reminds me of early morning mist in spring ☺️

I love the summer, since I feel most comfortable in warm weather. But I also have to admit that autumn is a very magical season for me - taking a walk through the woods with all the colorful leaves on the path, making crunchy sounds under my steps, there is still a good amount of sunshine that makes its way through the thinning tree tops...✨

For those reasons exactly, I also love the fall. Thanks for stopping by :)

Congratulations @eyeofthemind!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65