THE VIEW FROM A WORLD WITHIN OUR WORLD - 27 OF A SERIES

It is seriously 'shroom season here in the Northwest! We were out hiking the other day, and in the middle of the trail, I spied this little beauty!

IMG_4087.jpeg

Such a delicate looking form with nice flesh color. It looks like it might melt if you touched it.

IMG_4086.jpeg

I see a little bubble umbrella, nice for a light, misty day!

IMG_4085.jpeg

I have seen more varieties of mushroom and fungi this year than previous years. I don't think it's over yet.....I suppose it will depend on whether we get a frost anytime soon. I've hope you've enjoyed this view from a world within our world. Please don't forget to upvote and resteem! Have a nice day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84