Macrophotography Animals of Young Leaf Eater.

Hello friends!.As per theme on every page of my post, here I am sharing different kind of photography of my work using smartphone macro lens.

I just take advantage of various types of macrophotography objects that exist around the environment of my, although sometimes for the sake of getting a good image object I have to spend an hour because the object that I share is a wild animal.

imageimage

Xiaomi Note 4 smartphone camera F/ 2.0 Iso100
equipped Lensamacro prosumer 45mm nikon
L810.

In the back of my house opened a small garden vegetable, grasshopper is very fond of young plants and today I get one kind of grasshopper photography.
herbivorous insects of the subordo caelifera in Orthoptera order, this is the size of a grasshopper - / + 7 cm.

image image

Xiaomi Note 4 smartphone camera F/ 2.0 Iso100
equipped Lensamacro prosumer 45mm nikon
L810.

Grasshoppers are one of the easiest species found in rice fields and in the fresh green plants.
in Islam, locusts are permitted to eat, the protein content of grasshoppers is very high and very useful especially for children.

Thank you for visiting my photography page today and this is all the drawings of my work.
Here I share my original photography results of my work.


image

Thank you for visiting my photography page today and this is my own image to see my other photography works #upvote #resteem #koment and #followme.by @deltasteem




Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-20T17:30:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 527.20/200.00
Total Photos: 84
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Great photos. Amazing to see in great detail. Beautifully captured.

Thanks freind

Keren sekali @deltasteem,.. saya mau tanya itu sebenarnya pake smart phone apa kamera LCR? Fokus kali...

Terimakasih ini Kamera smartphone lensa Macro..

Is our baby hopper caressing the leaf? Hahaha...... Nice

Beautiful photos!! I'm still amazed that you capture this with redmi 4 even with the help of extra lens.. Your photos inspired me and i order a lens for my phone!! Good job again!!

Thanks friend and smartphonephotography lens macros are great lenses for smartphone photography lovers

Nice photography @deltasteem locusts are very international, i have never eaten one but I believe if prepared the right way can be quite tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30