You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Prague is Calling Your Name!

in #macrophotography7 years ago (edited)

Wow -- I can't wait to see the pictures of the murals and the altars on the inside of the cathedral, though you took so many of them, you might need to post a whole series!

Sort:  

I can't wait to see those posts either. The photos downloaded into my laptop all out of order and it's going to take some doing to figure out which church/cathedral/basilica is which. :/

Even the file names are screwed up? Try sorting them by date.

Well, that was a duh moment for me. :/

There are 78 photos, mostly of the interior. This was the place where we were both taking pics with my phone and you wanted to do a major write up. Looks like WE have some work to do. :)

Want me to choose which pics and do the story? Or you do the story and choose the pics? Only one of us can post it.

You seemed to have a vision for a story. I'm kind still kind of overwhelmed by the amount of photos and info. I think I need an editor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48